ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

A change of feeling

Publicerad 2015-07-06 16:14:01 i This day...

My most recent project on my sewing machine is to shorten up a dress for a friend.
She thought the dress was too long for her, more suitable for older women. And I can sometimes have the same thoughts or feelings when I'm looking on some clothes in stores. I can find dresses that are super sweet but have a length that would make me feel very naked.
That is what I like of making clothes to friends and family. That I can help them to get that little extra touch that would make everything a little more fun. And so that the clothes are suiting them better than they are suiting the clothes. ^_^

 *This dress is not a design by Meno.

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela