ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Nordic Loop Giveaway

Publicerad 2016-03-21 23:55:12 i This day...

I'm so excited!!!
Today at 19.00 I started a wonderful giveaway loop with 10 other lovely ladies (everyone from different places of northern Europe) on Instagram.

I feel very grateful to my new, sweet friends. But definitely, I owe biggest thank to sweet Elou. (You should totally check out her Etsy shop ElouEarth so beautiful jewelry, and right now SALE!!!) ^_^

Strongly believe that she will never understand how thankful I'm that she asked me to join in the loop. Love to you my friend. 

The prize you would have the chance to win from me, is this wonderful bolero.
It's knitted, in a one size model, with pearl details.
So don't forget to check out Meno on Instagram, @ainazmeno.
Love to you all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela