ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Sometimes OK doesn't mean good!

Publicerad 2016-07-23 14:47:49 i What I am

We all get stuck in a dark place sometimes!
A place where our souls feels cold and heavy, where even the most joyful experience in your life have a hard time to bring a smile to your lips.
Everyone experience this sometimes. Some gets exposed to it for shorter or longer times. Some learn to live with the darkness. Some can't fight it.
Myself, my soul is feeling very cold right now. That's all right, I have been here before. It will pass when my soul have been processing everything I feel is unfair. Everything that I thought I would have, but will not be. And who do not hate the feeling of crushed dreams and hope.

 

Sorry for a dark post, but sometimes it's just nice to express myself, and I'm really sick of always trying to be so damn positive.
Of course it will be more lovable posts soon.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela