ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Sweetness overload for babies

Publicerad 2015-10-12 09:13:00 i Meno collection

So... a other of mine projects have been to get rid of some of my old yarn. (such I have bought but never used, yarn that I wouldn't use for myself anymore or "leftover" from earlier projects.)
Especially colors! I'm recently using more black or darker colors in my creations so what would I do with so much pastel colored yarn.???
My best friend suggested baby clothes, so that's what I'm trying with, and some garment is going to be cardigans. And when it's such a small garment it's easy to try new things!
So I practiced with knitting motifs that I have designed.
(It have never been easy for me to handle! But it's so fun!)
Practice gives experience. ^_^

!OBS!
Now I just need to figure it out how I will be able to take nice pics without one baby.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela