ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Inspiration!

Publicerad 2016-09-29 12:25:32 i What I am

I am lucky to have a friend close to me, that is as creative and crazy (when it comes to making things) like me.  

When I visit her a couple of days ago I got so many lovely earrings with me back home that I now can have a new pair every day! And just a week before that, she gave me some yarn that she have no use of right now.

Me. Very. Happy.  

You should really look at her Etsy-shop: elouearth.etsy.com 

 
 

She makes so many lovely things, and don’t be afraid to ask her for something customdesigned items. Like me, she loves the challenge! ^_^  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela