ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

In my jungle

Publicerad 2015-10-07 08:13:00 i This day...

I am always in my jungle of yarn, working on all my projects. (Right now: 4 work in progress, and maybe 1* amount of dormant!)

I think I need to get some structure in this... or, just fix that later.

My biggest project in this moment (and also for all my years as a craftsman) is a crochet bedspread.
I have seen them before and always thought "DAMN! Too big, too much... not in my lifetime!"
But then, of course, it came a request from a friend. And in that time it was very low on inspiration for me, so I really needed that push!
SO NOW! After a lot of work, and some trouble to find the yarn, I'm done with the lengths I needed to do.
Hopefully there are not to much left. ^_^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela