ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

What's your handcraft?

Publicerad 2015-10-30 10:33:00 i What I am

Handcraft is very important for me.
It's my passion, my life, my time spent into a finished work.
Sometimes I wish that people could have the equal knowledge and passion, in handicraft, so that they could appreciate it like I do.
I always believe that everyone is creative, we all channel it in different ways.
Also, I strongly believe that every one can learn a handicraft. You just need to find out what works for you.
Even my best friend, who is unbelievable creative (but very short fuse for when it comes to the patience of handicraft, knitting!) knows how to knit and she has come to the conclusion that to knit 

Lovvika gloves is in her area of patience. Not too difficult and not too much time consuming. Now, after some years, she knows how to knit those gloves by heart. ^_^
So, everyone can!
Challenge yourself by learning a handicraft.
And never forget to be creative.
Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela