ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Blue Wonder

Publicerad 2013-12-13 10:08:00 i Custom orders

I made this dress for a girl in my class.
I must say that the result, for me, is astounding!
The design and fabrics are her choice. But that I was able to make it to look the way she wanted it to be, is so good. I'm usually a little nerves when I'm making cloths for people and I'm not the designer, just the seamstress. I think it's because I have got some negative response on some of my work. All that disappeared when my friend tried the dress on and she got a BIG smile on her face.
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Natascha

Publicerad 2013-12-13 11:58:43

Your the best !!! Es ist sehr schön!!! Danke Danke

Svar: Jaaa, es ist das!! :)
Nanna K

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela