ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

December

Publicerad 2013-12-02 14:27:53 i This day...

December, a month of dark nights and white bright days.
If you are living in Sweden (most of the years we have damn good Winters!) but this year I'm celebrating Christmas in Wien.
Right now the sun is shining and it is around +2-4 degrees outside. For me this whether is so confusing. Haha, I'm used to have -10 degrees and at least 20cm snow.
But of course it's beautiful here too, snow is not a must in the holiday. And in Wien have they really nice and beautiful Christkindlmarkt.
Here is some pictures from a evening I was out with a friend.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela