ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Guilt free

Publicerad 2013-11-22 10:29:51 i What I am

I love it when i work on some project that takes a little time and that I make it by my own hands.
For me the best way to measure my time, to feel that I had not let it pass away infront of the TV for example. (But I'm not saying that I never watch TV. Because I do, a lot!) I make all my knitting and embroidery guilt free in my bed with the laptop.
But I have been working so much with knitting for a while and I felt that it was time for a little change. So I jumped over to a new project, obvious, and started with a embroidery.
This is going to be a dress in the end. I have been working on it for a week now and soon it's finish. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela