ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Floral sweater

Publicerad 2014-04-01 12:39:03 i Meno collection

I was starting to get bored of the sweaters I have in my wardrobe. When you are a girl who never find what she want in the store it's a problem. Thank god not for me.
I wanted a new one in this floral fabrics I had, but sadly it was not enough for a hole sweater. So I decided to putt in some other fabrics to fill it out. Thats why the neck and a piece of the back is black jersey.
And pleas don't ask me about the arms. Haha, I just wanted to try something else. So they are only covering the backside of the shoulders, and lower on the arms they are normal.
I liked it!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela