ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Forgotten projects

Publicerad 2014-08-11 17:47:31 i This day...

Being home is good, the only bad part right now is that I had to clean out two big wardrobes that have been full with bags and boxes of my things. So far I think I been to the recycling center with maybe 40% of everything.
The silver lining of this is that I have been finding old projects.
Some knitting projects that would be really fun to finish now and a dress that need to get the last touch.
My dog, Riddick, don't like it when I'm bothering him. (^_^)
Hopefully it will come up some nice pictures of them in a few days.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela