ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Shaped stripes

Publicerad 2014-02-01 17:50:49 i Meno collection

I had for a time think about making a striped knitted sweater, but I was not shore about how.
Many times have I been working with normal knitted stripes (you who have knitted skills know what I'm talking about), however, I wanted to give my self a challenge. It's the only thing I want to do this days.
Why make it easy for your self!
So this is my striped sweater. As soon I found the yarn and was starting mixing the colors this pattern was forming in my mind. And I must say I have never been this pleased with stripes before.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela