ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Yin & Yang bubbles

Publicerad 2014-02-01 10:52:07 i Meno collection

This is a warm and nice sweater that I made from yarn that almost was finish. I had a lot of black yarn left and just a little of my pink/black/white yarn (that I made a dress of before) and I was really thinking about what I could do of all this.
Yes, of course you see the result in the picture.
It was so funny to see how it all turn out, because this was the first time for me with working on a pattern like this. And it was also a little challenging when the thickness of the yarn was not the same.
However, the result was really good in the end. ^_^
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela