ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Photo shoot coming up!

Publicerad 2014-06-17 21:25:00 i What I am

Now when I finally have some clothes in my wardrobe that is my own design, would I like to do a project with them all.
So I have started to plan a photo shoot with a friend.
I'm not going to make photos of all my cloths right away, but at least some of them that could be good together in one theme.
The first photo shoot I will do will be in a more street theme and graffiti style.
Haha, I don't think I can explain what it should be like right now. Or what I have in my mind. But hopefully I can do that later.
Anyway, now (between my projects) i'm working on accessories that would look good with the outfits.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela