ainazmeno.blogg.se

Fashion should be unique and personal. Here you can find my point of view on fashion and take part of it.

Perfect timing with BERLIN

Publicerad 2014-11-26 22:12:47 i This day...

That weekend in Berlin was like the dot over the i for me, (sorry for the really bad, direct translation from Swedish) but that weekend was the best little dose of German that I needed.
I was walking around with a silly smile all the time, because I was so happy hearing German! (In Berlin, what a shock! ) And I had some great time with Photo, and some partying, movie and just nice relaxing.
Did not shop anything anyway. Maybe stupid... could always need new shoes. Well, next time then!

 

I came back 23:00 on the Monday evening, and was working from Tuesday till today. ^_^ That’s why I'm telling this so late.

Some cool lamps Photo took photos of.
Me, as the big bad wolf, haha! For an animal party that no one, except me, was dressed up to. But I think I remember seeing a bee! ^_^
My one and only souvenir from this trip! (Except my memories.)
 

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela